Browsing Category

Book Lists

Book Lists

4 Books to Read If You Loved Heartstopper

Raise your hand if you loved the Heartstopper adaptation! What a wonderful show—I loved how it brought the graphic novels to life so perfectly. If you’re looking for more adorable books to read with similar vibes to the show and books, then you’re going to…

May 2, 2022
Book Lists

10 YA Romcoms Perfect for Valentine’s Day

Valentine’s Day is almost here, and these YA romcoms are perfect for your TBR! BETTER THAN THE MOVIES  Find it: Goodreads, IndieBound, Bookshop, Barnes & Noble, Amazon Perfect for fans of Kasie West and Jenn Bennett, this teen rom-com follows a hopelessly romantic teen girl and her cute yet…

February 11, 2022
Book Lists

5 Books to Read During Spooky Season

Happy Halloween! Let’s celebrate with some spooky YA book recs perfect for the season! THE NATURALS Find it: Goodreads, IndieBound, Bookshop, Barnes & Noble, Amazon Think The Mentalist meets Pretty Little Liars-Jennifer Lynn Barnes’s The Naturals is a gripping psychological thriller with killer appeal, a to-die-for…

October 31, 2021
Book Lists

Top 10 Reads of the Summer

I read SO many great books this summer, and so as the season ends, I want to share my very favorite reads (in no particular order) with you! All of these books are must-adds to your TBR. THE LUCKY LIST Find it: Goodreads, IndieBound, Bookshop, Barnes…

September 13, 2021
Book Lists

5 Books to Read If You Loved Never Have I Ever

I am SO excited that Never Have I Ever season 2 is here and can’t wait to watch it! So to celebrate, it’s time for a fun book rec list—here are 5 books you need to read next if you love the show! PERFECTLY PARVIN…

July 16, 2021
Book Lists

5 Books to Read If You Loved Julie and the Phantoms

I’ve been obsessed with Julie and the Phantoms (tell your friends!) since I watched it at the end of October. It’s just so dang good. If you haven’t watched it yet, stop reading this and go watch it immediately—you won’t regret it. And if you…

December 11, 2020
Book Lists

5 Books to Read If You Loved Enola Holmes

I watched Enola Holmes last night and absolutely loved it! It was fun and so well-done, and I hope more movies are made soon. Until then, here are 5 books to read if you’re looking for something with similar vibes. STALKING JACK THE RIPPER Find it: Goodreads, Amazon,…

September 26, 2020
Book Lists

5 Books to Read While Social Distancing

Hopefully everyone is social distancing as much as they are able to right now. If you’re looking for some fun books to dive into, you’ve come to the right place. Here’s a list of 5 books to read while social distancing, featuring some of…

March 17, 2020
Book Lists

YA Romcoms Releasing in 2020

It’s official—2020 is the year of YA rom-coms! I’ve always been a huge fan of rom-coms, so I am so excited for all of these upcoming releases this year. If you don’t want to wait, check out these 9 rom-coms that are in stores now!…

February 19, 2020
Book Lists Fun

9 Romcoms to Read this Valentine’s Day

If you know me, you know I love a good rom-com. And what better day to read one then on Valentine’s Day? Read on for a list of 9 must read rom-coms to add to your reading list this Valentine’s Day. TWEET CUTE Find it:…

February 11, 2020