4 Books to Read if You Love Lockwood & Co.

Books to Read if You Love Lockwood & Co.

Lockwood and Co. is my latest tv obsession, so I’m here with some book recs to dive into if you too loved the show. Hopefully these will hold you over until season two is announced.


Stalking Jack the Ripper

STALKING JACK THE RIPPER

Find it: GoodreadsBookshopBarnes & Noble, Amazon

“Shocking twists and turns, augmented with real, sinister period photos, will make this dazzling, #1 New York Times bestselling series from author Kerri Maniscalco impossible to forget.”

Love the London setting and mystery-solving part of the show? Look no further than Stalking Jack the Ripper, which features Audrey Rose investigating the Jack the Ripper murders along with her partner Thomas—you’ll especially love their banter if you love Lockwood and Lucy’s dynamic.

 

The Second Death of Edie and Violet BondTHE SECOND DEATH OF EDIE AND VIOLET BOND

Find it: GoodreadsBookshopBarnes & Noble, Amazon

“Cross into the spirit realm with this thrilling supernatural debut about sisterhood and female defiance, perfect for fans of Kerri Maniscalco—inspired by lives of real teenage twin mediums in the 19th century.”

Love the Visitors in Lockwood & Co. and and looking for some more YA books with ghosts? Head into the spirit realm with THE SECOND DEATH OF EDIE AND VIOLET BOND, a supernatural thriller with sisterhood at its center.

Clockwork AngelCLOCKWORK ANGEL

Find it: GoodreadsBookshopBarnes & Noble, Amazon

“Danger and betrayal, love and loss, and secrets and enchantment are woven together in the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices Trilogy.”

Looking for another series of teens fighting supernatural entities in London? Then The Infernal Devices is the trilogy for you! Full of action and romance, you’ll easily fall in love with the cast of characters and setting. Plus, this series has my all-time favorite love triangle!

 

Lockwood & Co.THE SCREAMING STAIRCASE

Find it: GoodreadsBookshopBarnes & Noble, Amazon

“Dive into the first book of this frightfully fun series and join the ghost-hunting. gang as they defend our world from the most fearsome phantoms!”

Dive deeper into the Lockwood and Co. world with the series that started it all! There are five books in this series, so it is the perfect binge for those needing more Lucy, Lockwood, and George!

 

Have you watched Lockwood & Co. yet or read any of these books?

More Reading

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *