7 Books to Read If You Love Never Have I Ever

Books to Read If You Love Never Have I Ever

Never Have I Ever has been one of my very favorite shows over the last few years! And of course, one of my favorite parts of the show was shipping Devi with Ben.

To celebrate the release of the final season, I am sharing another book rec post for the show (see the first here)—this time focusing on an academic rivals to lovers! Here are 7 books to read if you love Never Have I Ever:


TJ Powar Has Something to Prove

TJ POWAR HAS SOMETHING TO PROVE

Find it: GoodreadsBookshopBarnes & Noble, Amazon

“As TJ Powar sets about proving her point, she starts to seriously doubt anyone could care about her just the way she is—even when the infuriating boy from a rival debate team seems determined to prove otherwise.”

 

 

Today Tonight Tomorrow

TODAY TONIGHT TOMORROW

Find it: GoodreadsBookshopBarnes & Noble, Amazon

The Hating Game meets Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist by way of Morgan Matson in this unforgettable romantic comedy about two rival overachievers whose relationship completely transforms over the course of twenty-four hours.

 

 

You Bet Your HeartYOU BET YOUR HEART*

Find it: GoodreadsBookshopBarnes & Noble, Amazon

“A riveting, swoon-worthy teen romance centered on two high achievers fighting for the title of high school valedictorian and falling in love along the way, from debut author Danielle Parker.”

 

 

 

Beauty and the BesharamBEAUTY AND THE BESHARAM

Find it: GoodreadsBookshopBarnes & Noble, Amazon

“Heated competition leads to even hotter romance in this YA summer rom-com for fans of Sandhya Menon and Emma Lord!”

 

 

 

I Kissed Shara WheelerI KISSED SHARA WHEELER

Find it: GoodreadsBookshopBarnes & Noble, Amazon

“From the New York Times bestselling author of One Last Stop and Red, White & Royal Blue comes a romantic comedy about chasing down what you want, only to find what you need.”

 

 

 

What's Not to LoveWHAT’S NOT TO LOVE

Find it: GoodreadsBookshopBarnes & Noble, Amazon

“An enemies-to-lovers YA rom-com filled with perfect banter, nerdy drama, and heart-pounding romance—perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Emma Lord, and Sandhya Menon.”

 

 

 

My Mechanical RomanceMY MECHANICAL ROMANCE

Find it: GoodreadsBookshopBarnes & Noble, Amazon

“Opposites attract in this nerdy YA romance from the New York Times bestselling author of The Atlas Six! Told from dual points of view, My Mechanical Romance is not only swoon-worthy—it’s downright empowering.”

 

 

 

Do you watch Never Have I Ever? What are your favorite books with academic rivals to lovers?

*Disclaimer: This is book is from RHCB, where I work. All opinions are my own.

 

Read Part 1: 5 Books to Read If You Love Never Have I Ever

More Reading

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *