12 Days of YA Book Recommendations

12 Days of YA Book Recommendations: Day 4 – Thrillers

December 16, 2016

12 days - theheartofabookblogger

On the fourth day of YA Book Recommendations, I am sharing my favorite thrillers!

Stalking Jack the Ripper is perfect for mystery and historical fiction fans! A wonderful combination of both, I couldn’t help but be pulled into the world. The characters were great, and there were twists that kept me on the edge of my seat. I cannot wait to pick up the sequel next year! Still curious, read my full review here!

 

If you’re looking for a great political thriller, The Fixer series is for you. I absolutely adore this series. It’s exciting and will keep you on the edge of your seat. The characters are fantastic and the plot is genius. Perfect for fans of Veronica Mars!

 

Follow along during the 12 Days of YA Book Recommendations!

Day 1 – High Fantasy           Day 2 – Paranormal

Day 3 – Dystopian           Day 4 – Thrillers

Day 5 – Contemporary         Day 6 – Time Travel

                          Day 7 – Sci-Fi               Day 8 – Historical Fiction

                 Day 9 – Retellings             Day 10 – Book to Movie

Day 11 – 2016 Debuts               Day 12 – Holiday ……

Check out last year’s thriller recommendations!

What are your favorite thrillers? Let me know below in the comments!

No Comments

Leave a Reply