Book Lists

6 Books to Read If You Love Only Murders in the Building

August 24, 2022

Books to Read If You Love Only Murders in the Building

I’ve been a big fan of Only Murders in the Building since the very first episode! If you love the show like I do, you’re going to want to read these YA mysteries as you wait for the next season to drop.


Books to Read If You Love Only Murders in the Building

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

A GOOD GIRL’S GUIDE TO MURDER

Find it: GoodreadsBookshopBarnes & Noble, Amazon

Everyone is talking about this addictive must-read mystery with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about an investigation turned obsession, full of twists and turns and with an ending you’ll never expect.

 

 

Gideon Green in Black and White

GIDEON GREEN IN BLACK AND WHITE

Find it: GoodreadsBookshopBarnes & Noble, Amazon

Truly Devious meets Turtles All the Way Down in critically acclaimed author Katie Henry’s YA contemporary comedic mystery, a hilarious send-up of the hardboiled detective genre that spotlights family, friendship, and love.

 

 

Little White Lies

LITTLE WHITE LIES

Find it: GoodreadsBookshopBarnes & Noble, Amazon

Scandal, scheming, and secrets abound in Little White Lies. No one is quite who they seem to be in the twisty, soapy, gasp-inducing world of the Debutantes by Jennifer Lynn Barnes.

 

 


You'll Be the Death of MeYOU’LL BE THE DEATH OF ME

Find it: GoodreadsBookshopBarnes & Noble, Amazon

From the author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new pulse-pounding thriller. It’s Ferris Bueller’s Day Off with murder when three old friends relive an epic ditch day, and it goes horribly—and fatally—wrong.

 

 

Sadie

SADIE

Find it: GoodreadsBookshopBarnes & Noble, Amazon

A missing girl on a journey of revenge. A Serial—like podcast following the clues she’s left behind. And an ending you won’t be able to stop talking about.

 

 


I Killed Zoe SpanosI KILLED ZOE SPANOS

Find it: GoodreadsBookshop, Barnes & Noble, Amazon

For fans of Sadie and Serial, this thriller follows two teens whose lives become inextricably linked when one confesses to murder and the other becomes determined to uncover the real truth no matter the cost.

 

 

Have you watched Only Murders in the Building or read any of these books?

No Comments

Leave a Reply