12 Days of YA Book Recommendations

12 Days of YA Book Recommendations: Day 11 – 2019 Debut

December 23, 2019

12 Days of YA Book Recommendations

On the tenth day of YA book recommendations, I’m recommending The Best Lies by Sarah Lyu!

The Best Lies

Full of complicated characters, messy relationships, obsession, revenge, and of course many lies, The Best Lies is an intense psychological thriller you do not want to miss out on! Told through an alternating timeline, we see what’s going on in the present and in the past as the main character takes us through the suspenseful timeline of her toxic friendship with her best friend. The Best Lies is perfect for fans of L.E. Flynn’s Last Girl Lied To. Check out my full review and aesthetic!

Find the book: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Book Depository

Follow along during the 12 Days of YA Book Recommendations!

Check out last year’s debut recommendation!

What are your favorite 2019 debuts? Let me know below in the comments!

No Comments

Leave a Reply