Giveaways

    Six Year Blogiversary + Giveaway

    March 1, 2021

    Six Year Blogiversary

    Today is my sixth blogiversary! I want to thank everyone who has ever stopped by my blog, especially those who have left a comment as they truly make my day. I’ve loved becoming more and more involved in the book community ever year, and I’m so excited to see what this next year has in store!

    To celebrate and thank you for the support, I am hosting THREE giveaways!

    Enter to win The Throne of Glass Coloring Book:

    Throne of Glass Coloring Book Giveaway

     

    Enter to win a surprise box of book swag! Included: enamel pins, buttons, samplers, tote bags, and other fun goodies:

    Box of Swag Giveaway

     

    Head over to Instagram to win the Shadow and Bone trilogy *signed* by Leigh Bardugo:

    Thank you for supporting The Heart of a Book Blogger for the past six years!

  • Monthly Recaps Reviews

    July in Review

    Spinning by Tillie Walden — 3.5 stars Anne of Green Gables: A Graphic Novel by — 4 stars Fence, Volume One by — 4 stars Fence, Volume Two by — 4 stars Fence, Volume…

    February 24, 2021
  • Monthly Recaps Reviews

    June in Review

    Check, Please! Book 1: #Hockey by Ngozi Ukazu — 5 stars Check, Please! Book 2: Sticks and Scones by Ngozi Ukazu — 5 stars Technically, You Started It by Lana Wood Johnson — 4.5…

    February 8, 2021
  • #Bookstagram

    #Bookstagram Recap — January 2021

    It’s time to recap some of my favorite bookstagram posts from January! View this post on Instagram A post shared by Jordan (@theheartofabookblogger) View this post on Instagram A post shared by Jordan (@theheartofabookblogger)…

    February 3, 2021
  • Monthly Recaps Reviews

    May in Review

    These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner — 4 stars Aurora Burning by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff — 4.5 stars Nancy Drew: The Palace of Wisdom by — 4 stars The…

    February 1, 2021
  • New Releases

    February YA Book Releases

    Happy February! There’s so many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: February 2, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop For fans of Jenny Han, Jane Austen, and…

    January 29, 2021
  • Fun

    Bookish Valentine Exchange

    A few years ago, I had a lot of fun hosting a Bookish Valentine Exchange! Since this past year has been such a difficult one, I thought it would be nice to bring this…

    January 22, 2021