• Giveaways Reviews

    Review + Giveaway: Kiss Me in Paris

    Release Date: September 4, 2018 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble Serena has just flown all the way to Paris for a special pre-Christmas weekend with her sister, Lara. They plan to retrace…

    September 4, 2018
  • Reading Challenges

    ARC August Recap

    Now that September is here, ARC August is officially over. I read 9 ARCs this month, which I’m really happy with as I met my goal and was able to get to several other…

    September 3, 2018
  • Giveaways Reviews

    Review + Giveaway: The Soul Keepers

    Release Date: August 28, 2018 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble Full of danger, stormy otherworld seas, ghost ships, and terrifying monsters, this thrilling debut novel is perfect for fans of Taran Matharu…

    August 31, 2018
  • Releases

    September Releases

    Everyone might be heading back to school, but there are also some amazing books releasing this month! Release Date: September 4, 2018 Sadie hasn’t had an easy life. Growing up on her own, she’s…

    August 30, 2018
  • Guest Posts

    Guest Post: The Second Life of Ava Rivers

    The Second Life of Ava Rivers releases today, and I am so excited to have author Faith Garner on the blog today! Since The Second Life of Ava Rivers is a mystery dealing with a missing person…

    August 28, 2018
  • Excerpts Giveaways

    Excerpt + Giveaway: Dating the Prince

    Release Date: May 7, 2018 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon Small-town girl, Katie O’Connor has always dreamed of seeing her name in lights. Check the box for fame, a movie deal, the perfect leading role…

    August 25, 2018
  • Reviews

    Review: How to Breathe Underwater

    Release Date: August 14, 2018 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble Kate’s father has been pressuring her to be perfect for her whole life, pushing her to be the best swimmer she can…

    August 24, 2018
  • Giveaways Reviews

    Review + Giveaway: To Be Honest

    Release Date: August 21, 2018 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble Savannah is dreading being home alone with her overbearing mother after her sister goes off to college. But if she can just…

    August 22, 2018
  • Book Aesthetics

    Weekend Aesthetic {9}

    The Weekend Aesthetic is a new feature where I post book aesthetics every weekend. They might be of a book I’m currently reading or recently read or read a long time ago or one I…

    August 18, 2018
  • Cover Reveal Giveaways

    Cover Reveal + Giveaway: When Summer Ends

    Jessica Pennington’s Love Songs and Other Lies has been one of my favorite books I’ve read this year, so I am beyond excited about helping reveal the cover of her sophomore novel, When Summer Ends! Isn’t it gorgeous!…

    August 17, 2018