• Releases

    October Releases

    I can’t believe October is already here, but it is and so many books come with it! Release Date: October 4, 2018 In this romantic road trip story perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen…

    October 1, 2018
  • Book Aesthetics

    Weekend Aesthetic {13}

    The Weekend Aesthetic is a new feature where I post book aesthetics every weekend. They might be of a book I’m currently reading or recently read or read a long time ago or one I…

    September 29, 2018
  • Book Aesthetics

    Weekend Aesthetic {12}

    The Weekend Aesthetic is a new feature where I post book aesthetics every weekend. They might be of a book I’m currently reading or recently read or read a long time ago or one I…

    September 22, 2018
  • Book Aesthetics

    Weekend Aesthetic {11}

    The Weekend Aesthetic is a new feature where I post book aesthetics every weekend. They might be of a book I’m currently reading or recently read or read a long time ago or one I…

    September 15, 2018
  • Giveaways Reviews

    Review + Giveaway: Dare You to Lie

    Release Date: September 4, 2018 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble The first installment in the Hometown Antihero series by Amber Lynn Natusch. When her FBI agent father is framed for murder, Kylene…

    September 14, 2018
  • #Bookstagram

    #Bookstagram Recap — August 2018

    It’s time to recap some of my favorite bookstagram posts from the past month! View this post on Instagram A happy belated birthday to Harry Potter! Featured here is a French edition of Harry…

    September 10, 2018
  • Book Aesthetics

    Weekend Aesthetic {10}

    The Weekend Aesthetic is a new feature where I post book aesthetics every weekend. They might be of a book I’m currently reading or recently read or read a long time ago or one I…

    September 8, 2018
  • Giveaways Reviews

    Review + Giveaway: Kiss Me in Paris

    Release Date: September 4, 2018 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble Serena has just flown all the way to Paris for a special pre-Christmas weekend with her sister, Lara. They plan to retrace…

    September 4, 2018
  • Reading Challenges

    ARC August Recap

    Now that September is here, ARC August is officially over. I read 9 ARCs this month, which I’m really happy with as I met my goal and was able to get to several other…

    September 3, 2018