• Challenges

    ARC August Recap

    September is in full swing now, which means #ARCAugust has sadly come to an end. Due to moving back to school, prepping and beginning my senior year, having two leadership roles on campus this…

    September 6, 2017
  • Releases

    September Releases

    I can’t believe tomorrow is the first day of September. School is back in session for me, and I’m already swamped with reading assignments. Even though I probably won’t read too many books this…

    August 31, 2017
  • Giveaways Reviews

    ARC Review + Giveaway: The Big F

    Release Date: August 29, 2017 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble Danielle effed up. Big time. Danielle’s plans for the future were pretty easy to figure out… until she failed senior English and…

    August 29, 2017
  • Reading Challenges

    ARC August Week 4

    Basically I’ve read one ARC for both weeks 3 & 4 because I moved back to my college and have been busy with leadership training the past week. I read The Big F, which…

    August 27, 2017
  • Tags

    The Blogger Recognition Award

    I was nominated for The Blogger Recognition Award by Rebecca from Rebecca Reads and Sheila from She’s Going Book Crazy for this tag. Thank you both! The rules: * Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide…

    August 25, 2017
  • Reviews

    July in Review

    Kissing Max Holden by Katy Upperman — 5 stars Ronit & Jamil by Pamela L. Laskin — 2 stars I Believe in a Thing Called Love by Maurene Goo — 4.5 stars Truly, Madly,…

    August 23, 2017
  • Reviews

    ARC Review: Little Monsters

    Release Date: July 25, 2017 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble For fans of Pretty Little Liars, Little Monsters is a new psychological thriller, from the author of The Darkest Corners, about appearances…

    August 17, 2017
  • Book vs. TV Show

    Book vs. TV Show: Famous in Love

    The latest tv show to hit Freeform this year is Famous In Love, which is based off of Rebecca Serle’s two book series. After I binge-watched this new show (cough guilty pleasure cough), I knew…

    August 15, 2017
  • Reading Challenges

    ARC August Week 2

    Week 2 of ARC August has come to an end, and I was able to read two more books this week! I read Kara Thomas’s Little Monsters last month and loved it, so I was excited…

    August 13, 2017