Browsing Category

YA Book Releases

YA Book Releases

December YA Book Releases

Wow, I cannot believe we’ve made it to the end of the year! Here are few releases to keep an eye out for before 2021 ends. Release Date: December 7, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop Eighteen-year-olds Ruben Montez and Zach Knight…

December 9, 2021
YA Book Releases

November YA Book Releases

November is almost here—and there’s SO many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: November 1, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop Life is full of surprises in a winning novel about a girl dreaming big during one…

October 29, 2021
YA Book Releases

October YA Book Releases

Happy October! There’s SO many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: October 5, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop From the author of the unforgettable Something Happened to Ali Greenleaf comes an intoxicating thriller about the dark…

October 4, 2021
YA Book Releases

September YA Book Releases

Happy September! There’s SO many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: September 7, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games. The Inheritance Games ended…

August 31, 2021
YA Book Releases

August YA Book Releases

Happy August! There’s SO many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: August 3, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop This debut paperback original romance follows a Latina teen pop star whose image takes a dive after a messy…

August 9, 2021
YA Book Releases

July YA Book Releases

Happy July! There’s SO many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: July 6, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop From the author of You Should See Me in a Crown, Leah Johnson delivers a stunning novel about…

July 20, 2021
YA Book Releases

June YA Book Releases

Happy June! There’s SO many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: June 1, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop The critically acclaimed author of Everything, Everything and The Sun is Also a Staris back with her eagerly…

June 21, 2021
YA Book Releases

May YA Book Releases

Happy May! There’s SO many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: May 4, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop Ferris Bueller’s Day Off meets Nick and Nora’s Infinite Playlist in this romp through the city that never…

May 13, 2021
YA Book Releases

April YA Book Releases

Happy April! There’s so many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: April 6, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, with writing as crisp as a freshly baked baguette, this romantic…

April 5, 2021
YA Book Releases

March YA Book Releases

Happy March! There’s so many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: March 2, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jane the Virgin, this immediately accessible and irresistibly fun #ownvoices rom-com…

March 15, 2021
YA Book Releases

February YA Book Releases

Happy February! There’s so many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: February 2, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop For fans of Jenny Han, Jane Austen, and The Great British Baking Show, A Taste for Love, is…

January 29, 2021