Browsing Category

YA Book Releases

YA Book Releases

September YA Book Releases

There are so many exciting books releasing this month! Release Date: September 6, 2022 Find it: Goodreads, Bookshop, Barnes & Noble, Amazon Two generations, eighteen years apart. Ayesha is a world away from home when she meets the boy of her dreams. Like her, Suresh is…

September 9, 2022
YA Book Releases

August YA Book Releases

There were so many amazing books released in August—let’s celebrate them! Release Date: August 2, 2022 Find it: Goodreads, Bookshop, Barnes & Noble, Amazon Perfect for fans of The Sun Is Also a Star and Blackout, this YA novel from Debbie Rigaud is a celebration of…

August 28, 2022
YA Book Releases

July YA Book Releases

There were so many amazing books released in July—let’s celebrate them! Release Date: July 5, 2022 Find it: Goodreads, Bookshop, Barnes & Noble, Amazon Fans of Elise Bryant and Rachel Lynn Solomon will swoon for Last Chance Books author Kelsey Rodkey’s next romance, packed with snark,…

July 22, 2022
YA Book Releases

June YA Book Releases

There were so many amazing books released in June—let’s celebrate them! Release Date: June 7, 2022 Find it: Goodreads, Bookshop, Barnes & Noble, Amazon A fresh love story about the will they, won’t they—and why can’t they—of first love. While on a school trip to the Poconos…

June 28, 2022
YA Book Releases

May YA Book Releases

This post is way late, but there were so many amazing books released in May—let’s celebrate them! Release Date: May 3, 2022 Find it: Goodreads, Bookshop, Barnes & Noble, Amazon This sparkling K-drama inspired debut novel introduces irrepressibly charming teen Chloe Chang, who is reunited with her…

June 9, 2022
YA Book Releases

April YA Book Releases

Happy April! There are SO many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: April 5, 2022 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop Rival interns with sizzling chemistry in and out of the kitchen? That’s a recipe for love. This…

April 7, 2022
YA Book Releases

March YA Book Releases

March is almost here, and there are SO many exciting books to look forward to! Release Date: March 1, 2022 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop Sophie Kinsella meets Sarah Dessen in the most hilarious, romantic book of the summer about a…

February 25, 2022
YA Book Releases

February YA Book Releases

Happy February! There’s SO many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: February 1, 2022 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop Let’s play a game. You have 24 hours to win. If you break my rules, she dies. If…

February 1, 2022
YA Book Releases

January YA Book Releases

Happy 2022! There’s SO many exciting books to look forward to this year, and January is kicking us off with some strong releases! Release Date: January 4, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop From the author of Happily Ever Afters comes…

January 4, 2022
YA Book Releases

December YA Book Releases

Wow, I cannot believe we’ve made it to the end of the year! Here are few releases to keep an eye out for before 2021 ends. Release Date: December 7, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop Eighteen-year-olds Ruben Montez and Zach Knight…

December 9, 2021
YA Book Releases

November YA Book Releases

November is almost here—and there’s SO many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: November 1, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop Life is full of surprises in a winning novel about a girl dreaming big during one…

October 29, 2021