Browsing Category

Releases

Releases

April YA Book Releases

Happy April! There’s so many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: April 6, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, with writing as crisp as a freshly baked baguette, this romantic…

April 5, 2021
Releases

January YA Book Releases

Happy New Year! There’s so many exciting books to kick off the year with! Release Date: January 5, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop Jane the Virgin meets To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before in this charming debut romantic…

January 5, 2021
Releases

December YA Book Releases

December may be the last month of the year, but there’s still so many exciting books to look forward! Release Date: December 1, 2020 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of…

November 30, 2020
Releases

November YA Book Releases

Happy November! There’s so many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: November 3, 2020 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop In New York Times bestselling author Marissa Meyer’s young adult contemporary romance, a girl is suddenly gifted…

November 2, 2020
Releases

October YA Book Releases

Happy October! There’s so many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: October 6, 2020 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound Sliding Doors meets To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before in a sweet, smart holiday romance about a girl who decides…

October 5, 2020
Releases

September YA Book Releases

Happy September! There’s so many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: September 1, 2020 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound Don’t miss this “impossible to put down” (Buzzfeed) novel with deadly stakes, thrilling twists, and juicy secrets—perfect for…

September 11, 2020
Releases

August YA Book Releases

Happy August! There’s so many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: August 4, 2020 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a sweetly funny YA debut about falling in love, family…

August 3, 2020
New Releases Releases

July YA Book Releases

Happy July! There’s so many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: July 7, 2020 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with the second installment of her new sumptuous, sultry and…

July 13, 2020
Releases

May YA Book Releases

How is it already May!? A new month means exciting releases to look forward to! Here’s my list of May YA book releases on my radar for 2020! Release Date: May 4, 2020 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble Mai Senn knows Anthony Adams is…

May 5, 2020
Releases

April YA Book Releases

Wow, we made it to April! It’s important to keep supporting authors and bookstores during this uncertain time. So here’s my list of April YA book releases I’m looking forward to this month. Hopefully you’ll pick some of these up too! Release Date: April…

April 6, 2020
Releases

March YA Book Releases

I can’t believe we’re already entering into the third month of the year. Here’s the upcoming March YA book releases I’m anticipating! Release Date: March 3, 2020 Find it here: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble From #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare…

February 25, 2020