Browsing Category

Releases

Releases

March Releases

Happy March! There’s so many excited releases to look forward to! Release Date: March 5, 2019 Find it here: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble Jack Ellison King. King of Almost. He almost made valedictorian. He almost made varsity. He almost got the girl .…

March 3, 2019
Releases

February Releases

February may be a short month, but it is filled with so many awesome releases! Release Date: February 5, 2019 Find it here: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble Lacey Barnes has dreamt of being in a movie for as long as she can remember.…

January 31, 2019
Releases

December Releases

As 2018 comes to a close, there are still a few book releases left to celebrate (and add to your Christmas wishlists)! Release Date: December 4, 2018 Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in Cassandra Clare’s Queen of…

November 28, 2018
Releases

November Releases

The year might be coming to an end, but there are still several exciting YA releases to look forward to! Release Date: November 6, 2018 “I’m not saying this is Sawyer’s fault,” the prim and proper one said delicately. “But.” Eighteen-year-old auto mechanic Sawyer…

October 24, 2018
Releases

October Releases

I can’t believe October is already here, but it is and so many books come with it! Release Date: October 4, 2018 In this romantic road trip story perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson, a teen girl discovers the value of…

October 1, 2018
Releases

September Releases

Everyone might be heading back to school, but there are also some amazing books releasing this month! Release Date: September 4, 2018 Sadie hasn’t had an easy life. Growing up on her own, she’s been raising her sister Mattie in an isolated small town,…

August 30, 2018
Releases

August Releases

Summer is almost over, but there are still some awesome books releasing before it ends! Release Date: August 7, 2018 A new novel in the New York Times–bestselling Remnant Chronicles universe, in which a reformed thief and the young leader of an outlaw dynasty…

July 31, 2018
Releases

July Releases

Even though the year is halfway over, there are still so many books to look forward to! Release Date: July 10, 2018 Never trust a guy in spandex. In Abby Hamilton’s world, superheroes do more than just stop crime and save cats stuck in…

July 3, 2018
Releases

June Releases

June is here, which means it’s time for summer reading! I love reading contemporary novels during summer, and lucky for me, there’s some exciting ones coming out this month! Release Date: June 5, 2018 Charlie Grant’s older sister is getting married this weekend at…

May 29, 2018
Releases

May Releases

May is here, and THERE ARE SO MANY BOOKS COMING OUT THIS MONTH! Release Date: May 1, 2018 From author Christina June comes Everywhere You Want to Be, a modern tale inspired by the classic Red Riding Hood. Matilda Castillo has always done what she…

April 29, 2018
Releases

April Releases

April showers…of books! Check out all of the amazing releases coming out this month! Release Date: April 3, 2018 Ever since last year’s homecoming dance, best friends-turned-best enemies Zorie and Lennon have made an art of avoiding each other. It doesn’t hurt that their families…

March 30, 2018