Browsing Category

Releases

Releases

August YA Book Releases

Happy August! There’s so many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: August 4, 2020 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a sweetly funny YA debut about falling in love, family…

August 3, 2020
New Releases Releases

July YA Book Releases

Happy July! There’s so many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: July 7, 2020 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with the second installment of her new sumptuous, sultry and…

July 13, 2020
Releases

May YA Book Releases

How is it already May!? A new month means exciting releases to look forward to! Here’s my list of May YA book releases on my radar for 2020! Release Date: May 4, 2020 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble Mai Senn knows Anthony Adams is…

May 5, 2020
Releases

April YA Book Releases

Wow, we made it to April! It’s important to keep supporting authors and bookstores during this uncertain time. So here’s my list of April YA book releases I’m looking forward to this month. Hopefully you’ll pick some of these up too! Release Date: April…

April 6, 2020
Releases

March YA Book Releases

I can’t believe we’re already entering into the third month of the year. Here’s the upcoming March YA book releases I’m anticipating! Release Date: March 3, 2020 Find it here: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble From #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare…

February 25, 2020
Releases

February YA Book Releases

Happy February! Here’s the upcoming YA book releases I’m anticipating this month! Release Date: February 4, 2020 Find it here: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, BOTM A book about the power of love and resistance from New York Times bestselling authors Becky Albertalli and Aisha Saeed. YES…

February 3, 2020
Releases

December YA Book Releases

How is it already December? I can’t believe the year is coming to a close! Here are the last few 2019 book releases I am looking forward to! Release Date: December 3, 2019 Find it here: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble We stand in a tight…

December 2, 2019
Releases

November YA Book Releases

The end of the year is approaching so quickly, but there are still some exciting book releases to look out for in November! Release Date: November 5, 2019 Find it here: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble “Think of the White Gloves like the Junior League-by…

October 31, 2019
Releases

October Releases

Happy fall! September absolutely flew by for me and I can’t believe it’s already October! Release Date: October 1, 2019 Find it here: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble Sophie wants one thing for Christmas-a little freedom from her overprotective parents. So when they decide to…

September 30, 2019
Releases

September Releases

September is here and with its arrival, so many exciting new books! Release Date: September 3, 2019 Find it here: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble Co-written by sisters Maika and Maritza Moulite, and told in epistolary style through letters, articles, emails, and diary entries,…

September 2, 2019
Releases

August Releases

Summer is coming to an end, but there are still some great releases to add to your end-of-summer readings lists! Release Date: August 5, 2019 Find it here: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble I may know everything there is to know about baseball, but that…

August 5, 2019