Browsing Category

New Releases

New Releases

March YA Book Releases

Happy March! There’s so many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: March 2, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jane the Virgin, this immediately accessible and irresistibly fun #ownvoices rom-com…

March 15, 2021
New Releases

February YA Book Releases

Happy February! There’s so many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: February 2, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop For fans of Jenny Han, Jane Austen, and The Great British Baking Show, A Taste for Love, is…

January 29, 2021
New Releases Releases

July YA Book Releases

Happy July! There’s so many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: July 7, 2020 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with the second installment of her new sumptuous, sultry and…

July 13, 2020
New Releases

June YA Book Releases

Happy June! There’s a bunch of exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: June 2, 2020 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound Becky Albertalli meets Jenny Han in a smart, hilarious, black girl magic, own voices rom-com by a staggeringly…

June 1, 2020
New Releases

January YA Book Releases

Happy New Year! Here are all of the upcoming YA book releases I’m anticipating for January! Release Date: January 7, 2020 Find it here: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble When they’re stuck under one roof, the house may not be big enough for their hate…or…

January 6, 2020
New Releases

January Releases

We have ringed in the new year, which means it’s time for new books! January is kicking the year off with a bang and a whole bunch of exciting releases! Release Date: January 1, 2019 Find it here: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble Girl Code:…

January 3, 2019
New Releases

August Releases

How is it already August? Where did the summer even go? Anyway, here are my most anticipated August releases! Release Date: August 1, 2017 Kissing Max Holden was a terrible idea… After his father has a life-altering stroke, Max Holden isn’t himself. As his…

July 28, 2017
New Releases

March Releases

February flew by so fast that I can hardly believe it’s already March. Where is this year going? The only good news is that there are more great books to look forward to! Release Date: March 1, 2017 Six months ago Aether Corporation sent…

March 6, 2017
New Releases

December Releases

How in the world is it already December? November sure flew by. What releases are you looking forward to this month? Release Date: December 6, 2016 One final secret stands between Rho and the enemy. But will the devastating truth be enough to destroy…

November 30, 2016
New Releases

October Releases

How in the world is it already October? I feel like it was just the first day of September last week. Which books are you looking forward to this month? Release Date: October 1, 2016 Daphne Raines knew it was risky to enter the…

September 30, 2016
New Releases

September Releases

It’s September, which means ALL the books are coming out! Which ones are you most excited about releasing? Release Date: September 6, 2016 The long path to the throne has only just begun for Aelin Galathynius. Loyalties have been broken and bought, friends have been lost…

August 29, 2016