Browsing Category

New Releases

New Releases

September YA Book Releases

Happy September! There’s SO many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: September 7, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games. The Inheritance Games ended…

August 31, 2021
New Releases

August YA Book Releases

Happy August! There’s SO many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: August 3, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop This debut paperback original romance follows a Latina teen pop star whose image takes a dive after a messy…

August 9, 2021
New Releases

July YA Book Releases

Happy July! There’s SO many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: July 6, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop From the author of You Should See Me in a Crown, Leah Johnson delivers a stunning novel about…

July 20, 2021
New Releases

June YA Book Releases

Happy June! There’s SO many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: June 1, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop The critically acclaimed author of Everything, Everything and The Sun is Also a Staris back with her eagerly…

June 21, 2021
New Releases

March YA Book Releases

Happy March! There’s so many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: March 2, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jane the Virgin, this immediately accessible and irresistibly fun #ownvoices rom-com…

March 15, 2021
New Releases

February YA Book Releases

Happy February! There’s so many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: February 2, 2021 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Bookshop For fans of Jenny Han, Jane Austen, and The Great British Baking Show, A Taste for Love, is…

January 29, 2021
New Releases Releases

July YA Book Releases

Happy July! There’s so many exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: July 7, 2020 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with the second installment of her new sumptuous, sultry and…

July 13, 2020
New Releases

June YA Book Releases

Happy June! There’s a bunch of exciting books to look forward to this month! Release Date: June 2, 2020 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound Becky Albertalli meets Jenny Han in a smart, hilarious, black girl magic, own voices rom-com by a staggeringly…

June 1, 2020
New Releases

January YA Book Releases

Happy New Year! Here are all of the upcoming YA book releases I’m anticipating for January! Release Date: January 7, 2020 Find it here: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble When they’re stuck under one roof, the house may not be big enough for their hate…or…

January 6, 2020
New Releases

January Releases

We have ringed in the new year, which means it’s time for new books! January is kicking the year off with a bang and a whole bunch of exciting releases! Release Date: January 1, 2019 Find it here: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble Girl Code:…

January 3, 2019
New Releases

August Releases

How is it already August? Where did the summer even go? Anyway, here are my most anticipated August releases! Release Date: August 1, 2017 Kissing Max Holden was a terrible idea… After his father has a life-altering stroke, Max Holden isn’t himself. As his…

July 28, 2017