Browsing Category

Giveaways

Author Q&As Giveaways Interviews

Interview + Giveaway: Our Year of Maybe

Our Year of Maybe is out today, and I’m so excited to celebrate with an interview from author Rachel Lynn Solomon! Q&A with Rachel Lynn Solomon Our Year of Maybe focuses on the aftermath of a kidney transplant between two best friends. What kind of research was…

January 15, 2019
Giveaways Reviews

Review + Giveaway: You Won’t See Me Coming

Release Date: January 8, 2019 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble After finally taking down Torres, her mother’s merciless killer, Reagan and Luke have two targets on their backs and are forced into hiding. With new names, looks, and cover stories, they’re living…

January 8, 2019
Giveaways Reviews

Review + Giveaway: Love a la Mode

Release Date: November 27, 2018 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble Take two American teen chefs, add one heaping cup of Paris, toss in a pinch of romance, and stir. … Rosie Radeke firmly believes that happiness can be found at the bottom…

December 21, 2018
Giveaways Reviews

Review + Giveaway: The Edge Rules

Release Date: October 26, 2018 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble Being a bully isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. Sixteen-year old Brianna had everything she wanted: money to ski all over the world, underlings to do her bidding, and parents who…

November 9, 2018
Giveaways Guest Posts

Deleted Scene + Giveaway: Carols and Chaos

I’m so excited about hosting Cindy Anstey on the blog today, where she is sharing a deleted scene! Cindy is the author of Love, Lies, and Spies; Duels and Deception; Suitor snd Sabotage; and her latest novel, Carols and Chaos. I can’t wait to read Carols and Chaos as the premise…

October 30, 2018
Book Aesthetics Giveaways Reviews

Review + Giveaway: Escaping From Houdini

Release Date: September 18, 2018 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble In this third installment in the #1 bestselling Stalking Jack the Ripper series, a luxurious ocean liner becomes a floating prison of scandal, madness, and horror when passengers are murdered one by one…with nowhere…

September 17, 2018
Giveaways Reviews

Review + Giveaway: Dare You to Lie

Release Date: September 4, 2018 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble The first installment in the Hometown Antihero series by Amber Lynn Natusch. When her FBI agent father is framed for murder, Kylene is forced to move in with her grandfather, back to…

September 14, 2018
Giveaways Reviews

Review + Giveaway: Kiss Me in Paris

Release Date: September 4, 2018 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble Serena has just flown all the way to Paris for a special pre-Christmas weekend with her sister, Lara. They plan to retrace the steps of their parents’ long-ago honeymoon in Paris, and…

September 4, 2018
Giveaways Reviews

Review + Giveaway: The Soul Keepers

Release Date: August 28, 2018 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble Full of danger, stormy otherworld seas, ghost ships, and terrifying monsters, this thrilling debut novel is perfect for fans of Taran Matharu and Neal Shusterman. Death is just the beginning. After dying…

August 31, 2018
Excerpts Giveaways

Excerpt + Giveaway: Dating the Prince

Release Date: May 7, 2018 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon Small-town girl, Katie O’Connor has always dreamed of seeing her name in lights. Check the box for fame, a movie deal, the perfect leading role that comes with a gorgeous leading man! Katie moved to…

August 25, 2018