12 Days of YA Book Recommendations

12 Days of YA Book Recommendations: Day 3 – Mystery

December 15, 2021

12 Days of YA Book Recommendations

On the third day of YA book recommendations, I’m recommending a must-read mystery!

This Is My America

This Is My America completely gripped me—I didn’t want to stop reading. This unflinching mystery explores the racist injustices in the American justice system. The voice and pacing of the novel are so strong, and the story dives into so many important topics. You’ll flip through the pages at lightning speed to see the story unfold. A powerful, must-read, This Is My America is perfect for fans of Tiffany D. Jackson and Holly Jackson!

Find the book: GoodreadsIndieBound, Bookshop, Barnes & Noble, Amazon

Follow along during the 12 Days of YA Book Recommendations!

Check out last year’s mystery recommendation.

What are your favorite mystery novels? Let me know below in the comments!

No Comments

Leave a Reply